Davido Shares ‘A Good Time’ Album Tracklist

The album ‘A Good Time‘ by DMW boss, Davido is just a few days away from official release. Recall that it has been 7 years since the Sony Music act dropped his debut album in 2012.

Finally, the much anticipated album is ready for release. The tracklist for ‘A Good Time’ album has officially been released by the talented singer.

See Also 👉   “This is not an industry, it’s a cabal. Be calm and locate sense” — Singer, Kizz Daniel tells colleagues

The album contains 17 tracks including previously released records like ‘Risky’, ‘Fall’, ‘If’ and ‘Blow My Mind’. Some of the artistes featured in the album are Chris Brown, Summer Walker, Gunna, Dremo, Yonda etc.

The album will be out on November 22.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.