Download Full Album: Patoranking – Three Album

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project dubbed “Three” album.

However, Patoranking’s new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.


See “Three” album tracklist below;

Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour) – DOWNLOAD MP3

Yo Body        – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)  – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Nobody        – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Black Girl Magic  –  DOWNLOAD MP3 

Abule                     – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage) – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Brrr                       – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Do Me                   – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Odo Bra (feat. King Promise) – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Lion In the Jungle  – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Love Is the Answer – DOWNLOAD MP3 


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.