Download Full Album: Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade has released his highly anticipated body of work dubbed “Empress” album.

The new project, “Empress” album houses 15-songs which features the like of Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and others.

Yemi Alade’s fifth studio project “Empress” album is a follow-up to ‘Woman Of Steel’ album released in 2019.

True Love                           – DOWNLOAD MP3

Yoyoyo                                – DOWNLOAD MP3

Mami-Water                       – DOWNLOAD MP3

Lose My Mind (feat. Vegedream)   – DOWNLOAD MP3

Dancina                              – DOWNLOAD MP3

See Also 👉   King Promise - Patoranking - Choplife

Boyz                                    – DOWNLOAD MP3

I Choose You (feat. Dadju)   – DOWNLOAD MP3

Control                              – DOWNLOAD MP3

Temptation (feat. Patoranking)   – DOWNLOAD MP3

Ice                                      – DOWNLOAD MP3

Deceive (feat. Rudeboy) – DOWNLOAD MP3

Turn Up                            – DOWNLOAD MP3

Rain (feat. Mzansi Youth Choir) – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Weekend (feat. Estelle)   – DOWNLOAD MP3

Double Double                  – DOWNLOAD MP3 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.