Download Full Ep: Reekado Banks – Off The Record EP

Nigerian uber-talented singer, Reekado Banks has finally discharge his new body of work dubbed “Off The Record” extended play (EP).

Apparently, “Off The Record” EP serves as Reekado Banks’s second studio body of work after his previous work, ‘Spotlight‘ album.

Off The Record” EP has guest appearances from Mr Eazi, Tiwa Savage, Kida Kudz, Harmonize and others.

Reekado Banks sets a new pace with his new body of work as we fast approach 2021 and it consolidates his outstanding effort throughout the year.


See “Off The Record” EP tracklist below;


Need More (feat. Kida Kudz & EO)

Happy Yourself


Speak to Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)

You Dey Mad (feat. AttiFaya)

People Dey (feat. Mr Eazi)

Mama (feat. Harmonize)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.