Download Full Ep: Skales – Healing Process

OHK Entertainment serial hit maker, Skales comes through with his highly anticipated body of work tagged, “Healing Process” EP.

However, “Healing Process” EP is compiled with 7 solid tracks and houses song like ‘Badman Love‘.

The new work, “Healing Process” EP has guest appearances from Walshy Fire, Ice Prince and Mc Makopolo.

See “Healing Process” EP tracklist below;

God Is Good    –  DOWNLOAD MP3

Selecta             –  DOWNLOAD MP3

Badman Love  –  DOWNLOAD MP3

Done To Me      –  DOWNLOAD MP3

On Your Side    –  DOWNLOAD MP3

Loko (feat. Walshy Fire) – DOWNLOAD MP3

A’Lagos (feat. Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo) – DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.