Download Full Ep: Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Nigerian rap artist, Vector & Masterkraft have released their long awaited body of work titled “Crossroads” EP.

Crossroads” EP is compiled with 5-tracks and features the likes of  DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.

See “Crossroads” EP tracklist below;

See Also 👉   Vector – Introduction To TESLIM

No Peace – DOWNLOAD 

If We Must (Sun x Rain) – DOWNLOAD

No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum) – DOWNLOAD

Eyan Colgate (feat. DJ Neptune) –DOWNLOAD 

Blessed – DOWNLOAD 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.