Download Mp3: E Kelly ft Boybreed & Minz – Confetti

Nigerian music producer E Kelly, known for his work behind the boards for Mr Eazi, Wizkid and Major Lazer, will release his body of work, No Secrets, on May 8.

The five-song EP blends E Kelly’s signature sound — an airy, mellowed-out spin on Afropop — with vocals from Mr Eazi, Joeboy, Boybreed, King Perryy and Minz.

See Also 👉   DJ Shawn Ft. L.A.X & Reekado Banks - Baddest

Lead single “Confetti” (feat. Boybreed) is a scorching, straight-ahead afrobeats tune sure to have dancers turning up come summer.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.