Download Mp3: Larry Gaaga ft. Peruzzi – Pause

Gaaga Muzik general, Larry Gaaga collaborate with DMW vibe machine, Peruzzi on his new song tagged ‘Pause.’

However, the new song which was produced by  Fresh VDM is part of Larry Gaaga’s forthcoming project, ‘Nneka’ (The Pretty Serpent).

Larry Gaaga’s forthcoming project, ‘Nneka’ album consists of 11 tracks. The album features Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, Sarkodie and many others.

See Also 👉   1Da Banton ft. Duncan Mighty - Flenjo

The project comes after his previous album, ‘Rattle Snake‘ which was released a month ago.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.