Download Mp3: Oxlade & Reekado Banks – Craze

Afro Nation presents a brand new record dubbed, “Craze” featuring Uber-talented singer, Oxlade and Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks.

The new song is lifted off their newly released body of work tagged, ‘Afro Nation Vol 1. EP’ scheduled for release tomorrow.

See Also 👉   Download Mp3: Burna boy - Kilometer

The new project houses 9 tracks and features Medikal, Ice Prince, Vanessa Mdee, Joey B, Kuami Eugene, Adekunle Gold, Bisa Kdei, Reekado Banks, Oxlade and others.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.