Download Mp3: Yemi Alade ft. Rudeboy – Deceive

Effyzzie Music Group songstress, Yemi Alade bless her fans worldwide as she unlocks a new single titled, “Deceive” in which she featured Rudeboy.

However, the new song “Deceive” is off Yemi Alade’s body of work, ‘Empress‘ album which features Patoranking, Dadju, Rudeboy and many others.

See Also 👉   Sabinus Ft. Reflex Soundz - Rubberband

Furthermore, ‘Empress‘ album has production credits from Krizbeatz, Vtek, Dr Amir, Vstix and others.



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.