M.I Abaga – More Life Ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince

M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album)

0 minutes, 44 seconds Read
M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album)
M.I Abaga – The Guy (Album)

Legendary talented Nigerian rapper MI Abaga releases a brand new heavy studio workload album tagged “The Guy.”

The album “The Guy” houses 10 solid tracks with guest appearance and tracks which you can’t afford not to have in your playlist.


See tracklist below:

The Guy               –   DOWNLOAD MP3

The Hate             –   DOWNLOAD MP3

Bigger ft Olamide & NAS   –  DOWNLOAD MP3

Soft Life Tony ft. Lord Vino  –   DOWNLOAD MP3

The Front Door ft. Duncan Mighty   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

Crazy ft. Ossi Grace   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

The Love Song ft. Wande Coal   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

The Inside ft. The Cavemen & Phyno   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

Daddy ft. Chillz   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

Soldier ft. Tomi Owo   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

Oil ft. BNXN    –   DOWNLOAD MP3

More Life ft. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince   –   DOWNLOAD MP3

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *